Thursday, June 24, 2004

50th Reunion Committee

Let's have a big round of applause for the Reunion Committee!

Chairman: Obie Oakley

Peggy Bedsol (Gandy), Jerry Gaudet, Shirley McCIanahan (Maynor), Marlene Ritch (Beaty),

Tootie Bryum (Nesbit), Jackie Hart (Lookabill), Shirlene McGill (Yeargins), *Ernie Phipps, Charlie Willis, Johnny Culp, Bonson Hobson, Mitzi Minor (Roper), and Mary Psomadakis (Renfroe)

* Regrettably Ernie passed away 1/15/04